Kontaktinformasjon til nøkkelpersoner

GENERELLE HENVENDELSER

Rekrutteringsansvarlig:
Leif Andre Kjeilen, T: 48043746 E: lakjeilen@gmail.com

Treningsansvarlig:
Alexandra Johansen, T: 984 13 445 E: alexandra.johansen@gmail.com
Tony Hammerstad, T: 92861989 E: thammerstad@hotmail.com

Ansvarlig for «Containeren»
Martin Steen, T: 98020779 E: martin@steen.no
Andre Stendal, T: 90894968 E: polden.andre@gmail.com

Webansvarlig
Knut Steen Rakner, T: 47419460 E: knut@mcm.as

Anleggsansvarlig
Dag Solbakken, T: 97017432 E: dag.solbakken@moller.no

Dugnadsansvarlig
Kjell Askeland, T: 90025308 E: kjell.askeland@moller.no

Kursansvarlig
Kim Joensen, T: 40844448 E: kimjoe911@me.com

Arrangements ansvarlig
Jens Olav Bertelsen, T: 90189091 E: jensolavb@hotmail.com
Reidar Sleen

Formann
Tony Hammerstad, T: 92861989 E: thammerstad@hotmail.com